Föreningsstyrelsen

Vid föreningens årsmöte 2 mars 2016 valdes följande styrelse:

Ordförande Carl Malgerud, 073-0715410
carl.malgerud@gmail.com
Vice ordförande/
Moderatkvinnorna
Anna Hiort Victor, 070-4044911 anna_hiort_victor@hotmail.com
Sekreterare/
medlemsansvarig
Anders Nyholm, 070-5111696 anders.nyholm@telia.com
Kassör Björn Andreen, 070-6361140
bjorn-andreen@tele2.se
Ledamot Mats Bengtsson, 070-6799990
mats@oland.nu
Ledamot Göran Björstad, 070-6124033
guggeb@telia.com
Ledamot Jan Erici, 070-6061458
jan@erici.se
Ersättare Kritina Linåker, 070-6027151
kristina.linaker@telia.com
Ersättare Lenamarie Wikström, 070-8717274
lenamarie.wikstrom@me.com
Gruppledare/
Adjungerad
Marcel van Luijn, 070-3197223
marcel@borgholm.se

 Ladda ner stadgarna

Annonser

Kommentarer inaktiverade.

%d bloggare gillar detta: